poop boob

Hello! As I'm new to RwK level designing, I'm thrilled that my 3 PB levels have been rated so well. I'm currently working on PB4, and I would love to hear any criticisms you may have and any advice or requests you'd be willing to give for future installments.

Specifically, I haven't come up with any creative ways to use those green lava boxes, and haven't found any interesting ways to incorporate the helmet app. If anyone could please refer some levels that use those two things in a way that might inspire me I'd deeply appreciate it.

Thanx in advance!

Comments

• edited March 2017
    PB4 is uploaded and available for play! I Incorporated a couple of what I feel are fairly unique puzzles with the green acid block, but still haven't come up with a way to use the helmet that satisfies me. Any suggestions and criticisms are much appreciated.

I do hope my "herding" of the flying monsters throughout the entire level, until their final use as Cannon fodder to expose the kitty, is something people will enjoy. I personally haven't seen it done before, and I hope it gives a sense of continuity throughout the level. I am a little concerned that taking so long to give the robot a weapon may tire some people, but I put a great deal of thought and effort into pacing, and I hope I've included elements all will enjoy.

Please give me some feedback! Thanks in advance
  • FYI, it is possible to go through the level and kill every single monster. You just have to get to the room at the conclusion with the kitty and rocket up on the left. Enjoy!
  • 5 Stars. But you forgot to paint a few blocks. :-@
  • try my levels. My levels is rated 5 stars in majority. Search by name. my name is rastapopoulon. OR, if you want, my level names is simple. Level 1, level 2... etc My last level is level 13 i think.
  • Oh damnit... I did forget a few blocks. Fixed. Sorry about that